stilloption.blogg.se

Sims 3 urban cc tumblr
Sims 3 urban cc tumblr





  1. SIMS 3 URBAN CC TUMBLR FOR FREE
  2. SIMS 3 URBAN CC TUMBLR ZIP FILE
  3. SIMS 3 URBAN CC TUMBLR MOD

2 persons to take care of TS4 cc finds Īre you a creator who doesn’t use Ad.1 person to take care of TS3 cc finds (I’ll be the other person :D).

SIMS 3 URBAN CC TUMBLR ZIP FILE

The zip file includes also a list of all the merged. Unzip in your Documents / Electronic Arts / The Sims 3 / Mods / Packages folder.

sims 3 urban cc tumblr

CCIcolopolisMerged (375 mb): - alternative download HERE - Mediafire it contains ALL the necessary CC, merged into few packages files.

  • 2 persons to take care of TS2 cc finds Unzip it in your Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 3/Mods/Overrides folder.
  • If you don’t have enough time and/or are unsure on whether you can work on the blog itself, you are encouraged to reblog this post and spread the word around.įine, I want to take part to this. Please, only send me your message if you’re ACTUALLY willing to work on this. Send me an ask or a message if you’re willing to help me with the finds blog. urban-sim-boutique: Wave Fade Pack One Recolorable Channel Teen-Adult Males Only Found Male Hair Hq Textures CAS Pic Below Of Color Preset Included To Get the Best Defined Waves Only.

    SIMS 3 URBAN CC TUMBLR FOR FREE

    Basically, it’ll be just a cc finds blog for free creations. The blog will be solely dedicated to promoting creations that are shared for free (with no Ad.fly or Patreon links) by their original creators. (the solution to being behind on projects: do other things so you get even more behind on projects. Will this be something like Paysites Must Be Destroyed? farfalle-sims: 85 hair color presets for your enjoyment hi guys i wanted to upload a small, quick thing for everyone since I Feel Guilty When I’m Not Doing Stuff and i hate production lulls.

    sims 3 urban cc tumblr

    TS2, TS3 and TS4 players who are willing to help me hunt down FREE custom content for sims games and help me keep the cc finds blog updated.Īny cc creation that is NOT hidden behind an Ad.fly, Shorte.st or Patreon link. To do this, however, I’ll need the help of a few fellow simmers, aka… YOU! However, here’s the thing: I don’t know about you, but I have a feeling that finding cc that is not hidden behind a paywall or an Ad.fly link lately is becoming harder and harder.Īnd this is why I’d like to start an “Ad-free Creators United” project, a database/cc finds blog to make it easier for everyone to find creations that are NOT hidden behind an Ad.fly or Patreon link.

    SIMS 3 URBAN CC TUMBLR MOD

    Needless to say, I won’t be touching an Ad.fly link (or other similar service) with a 10-foot pole from now on. Anonymous: Do you use an hq mod Most of the time, yes. I lost my Netflix account to hackers and seriously risked losing my PayPal account, too.

    sims 3 urban cc tumblr

    As you guys already know, my computer got infected and hacked due to downloading some CC that was behind Ad.fly links. Info: These are recommended downloads for The Sims 3 - I have not made them, I simply wanted to have all the links in one place for myself. So… here’s a little idea I’ve been toying with lately.







    Sims 3 urban cc tumblr